a hogsback wedding

I just couldn’t choose which photos to post tonight – call me indecisive if you must (ok, I fully admit it’s true!), but cut me some slack – there were just so many great things to share  that I couldn’t decide! Nancy and Paige got married September 8 at Strathmere. Despite the weather (think torrential downpour and hurricane winds – ok maybe I’m exaggerating just a little), we had a blast! Nancy and Paige and their friends and family were fabulously fun and didn’t let the rainy weather get to them. And! Patience never goes unrewarded – later in the evening we scored one of the most beautiful rainbows of the summer!

Leave a Reply

